Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

friendly and helpful getting my first oil change in my HRV

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Joseph Zimmer provided friendly and detailed service!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Alex High and the entire Staff at Germain Honda of Beavercreek, once again, provided the VERY BEST service available anywhere in the area. Their technical knowledge of the vehicle function and maintenance is superior BUT their customer service and care puts them in a league of their own. For a long while I have had my car in the hands of Alex High and all the technicians at Germain Honda of Beavercreek and have NEVER been disappointed! For QUALITY and PEACE OF MIND it'll ALWAYS be Germain Honda of Beavercreek for me!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

We had a pleasant experience buying our Honda from Alisha. We had to wait a little bit for our vehicle to arrive at the dealership, but the transaction was quick and painless once there. We would buy from her again.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

It was a great experience, thanks to IZZY WALTZ who was very helpful to me in purchasing the car i needed and with all the formalities which were made easy from their end after my purchase. Would recommend going to Izzy at this dealership. Would be looking to come again for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

We had been looking for a new Honda for weeks. We had dealt with several dealerships which resulted in frustration and disappointment. Then,,,Izzy from Germain Honda answered our inquiry. Izzy was prompt, patient and pleasant. She helped us with the online trade in evaluation and got back to us regarding the deal. And in a few days the rest is history. We now are the owners of a Honda Passport. Izzy stayed right with us through the entire process. We are very pleased and as for Izzy...she is perfect.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Although I was not able to secure a deal on a car, Nicole Landers was exceptionally helpful! She went above and beyond to put a deal together. She was professional, honest, respectful and an excellent communicator. If and when the car buying market returns to normal, Germain Honda and Nicole will earn my business. Thanks, Nicole!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Jason Hardy gave me excellent customer service while at my car appointment. I love also love how I asked him to fix my driver side window cover and he did it with no questions. This was my first time working with him and will gladly come back.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

great experience

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Shawn, Annette, and Carol handled the transaction above and beyond expectations. I sold my Toyota to Germaine & the entire experience was excellent. Price was fair and customer service outstanding.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

The overall experience of having my Honda Civic serviced here was great! Meggie McKee from the service department did a phenomenal job while I was there, and I would definitely recommend Honda of Germain.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Joey in service always takes care of us and makes sure we get the best service possible! Thank you Joey zimmer!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great service with no hassles. Received the car in the condition that I wanted and at a reasonable price. While other dealers have huge markups Germain Honda was fair with the current market conditions at MSRP. Staff was courteous and were never overbearing on extra services. Raymond Forsee and Nicole Landers are great representatives for Germain and they were very patient with all of my requests. Will absolutely keep Germain Honda in mind for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Sold a car. Easy process. Reasonable negotiation. Heather was knowledgeable and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

I bought in my 2009 Accord for an oil change and 25 point inspection. Chris in the services department had my car ready early and the crew spotted a brake issue that needed immediate repair. Now there is no noise when stopping. And the discount was good. Thanks Chris and thanks Germain Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Izzy helped me pick a vehicle and made the process very easy and smooth, Ted helped me understand and pick the best financing. Best experience buying a car

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

We had a faulty AC issue and they had us in and out the very next day. Excellent service from buying the car to getting it serviced. That's why we drive 30 mins just to go here when we have another Honda dealership within 15 mins of our house.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE from the point of initial inquiry to delivery/purchase and all points between! After a disappointing experience with a local dealership, we reached out to Germain Honda to investigate purchase of our new car. Kayla Qumsieh and Izabella Waltz were immediately responsive and efficient. The deal was largely (and easily!) arranged via email and phone. Kayla and Izzy's communication regarding the details of purchase were straight forward and transparent. When we arrived to pick up our car, there were absolutely no surprises or sketchy up-charges. Their Finance Manager, Scott, was aligned with all the preceding details ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Alex High was quick and efficient. Not to mention kind and considerate. I love taking my vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My HR-V was ready for the 30,000 mile service but with the price of everything from gas to groceries at record high prices, I didn't have the cash to drop on that service. After talking to Joseph Zimmer, I was able to piece most of the services together at a rate that I could almost afford. Great service and decent price to go with it.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Wife and I were in the market for a new HRV after my wife's car lost a battle with a deer. While we decided to wait for a number of reasons (non of which were a reflection of the dealership) Nicole Landers was an absolute pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond in a crazy car market to locate exactly what we were looking for. We will most certainly keep Germain Honda in thoughts when looking for a car in the future due to the exemplary customer service we experienced working with her!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Heather was great. Very nice , professional and just a wonderful person to deal with. We sold 2 vans fairly.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Service was very good and completed on time. Will comeback again next time.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

When we bought our new car at Germain Honda of Beavercreek the entire experience was great. Edward Horton treated us very well and even took the time to adjust all the settings in the vehicle to my wife's preferences. Thank You very much!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Service Review: Brought my newer 2019 Honda Accord in for a windshield wiper motor failure. James at the service department took care of me and the parts and labor was covered under the Honda factory warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Mr. Stacy Ferrence helped me find a nice vehicle which I test drove with him and he explained everything about it, all the ins and outs about the vehicle. He assisted me through the entire purchasing process. Great personality and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I was contacted by Heather Williams about a car I had listed for sale. We discussed briefly what might be the fair value and made an appointment for me to bring it in. Everything was fast and easy and I sold my vehicle for what I feel was the right price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Purchased a used Infiniti and am very pleased. Sales associate promptly answered questions and kept me informed along the way. This outfit can be trusted and will stand behind what they're selling you. Rest assured, if they have it for sale, they aren't trying to hide anything they will be up front with you and stand behind the sale. I traveled 3 hours to purchase this site unseen with only a video walkaround as my guide and I can say they did not let me down. Thank you for a smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Picked up a 2022 Ridgeline today at Germain Honda. I searched many areas and dealerships for color and type of Ridgeline. Germain had exactly what I was looking for. Nicole Landers was fantastic and really helpful, knowledgeable, personable, efficient thru the entire process. Pretty much had everything done online or on the phone. Easiest new car deal I have ever done. Hardest part was driving four hours each way. Not paying over invoice and dealing with these guys made it worth it. Scott in finance did a great job too! This actually was my first Honda purchase. I've always bought ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Alex helped me sell my car and gave me a good price. She was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Missed my first appointment time; able to reschedule later same day. Oil change and tire rotation done in less than an hour. Thanks Jason Hardy for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Just an outstanding experience all-around. I've been taken very good care of at Germain Ford, I expect the same will be the caee with Germain Honda. Brandon Shaffer was especially helpful in answering my questions and making the transaction extremely smooth. Kudos to the entire team!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Steve Burden and Mathias Glaser were great from beginning to end, and I LOVE my new Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from out of state, which was a little stressful for me. Kayla was great, she patiently walked me through the process. She did a video call and she gave me a tour of the inside and outside of the truck until I had a comfort level high enough to purchase without actually seeing the vehicle in person. No pressure, no add on fees, it was a great buying experience. Do yourself a favor and ask for Kayla.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I wanted to sell my car so they responded really quick and give me a good appraisal and it was fair price for my jeep they worked with me on the price of my jeep I couldn’t ask for a better price mckayla was fair and worked with me about my buying my jeep at Germaine Honda in beaver creek I would highly recommend if u want to sell ur car Germaine Honda of beavercreek is the place to thanks to Germaine Honda I have some extra money in my pocket

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Alex High and Maggie took great care of me. Explained the service maintenance that was recommended and the reasons for it. Work was completed in a timely manner and the waiting area was clean and comfortable. Also appreciated the complimentary snacks and coffee provided.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

My experience with Germain Honda and Ray Forsee was excellent. I waited a month for my new 2022 Hybrid Honda Accord to get here. Ray reached out to me and answered any questions I had during that waiting period. When my ride finally arrived I set up an appointment and was able to drive home in no time! Germain Honda and Ray Forsee will definitely see me again should I decide to purchase another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Excellent customer service. Everyone related to me personally by listening intently.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Thank you Jason Hardy for your assistance at my last service check and taking the time to explain to me the unexpected issues and why my car needed what it did!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Once again outstanding service from Alex on our recent visit. He is always honest and upfront about what work is needed and what can wait…always appreciated. Gives excellent rundown on how service went and makes sure to advise on issues we requested to be checked. Germain Honda is our go to shop for all our automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Jason Hardy is the man. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable advisor. Had a pretty bad tire issue on my Honda Civic (rear passenger) that I had to go through and he understood what I needed and made it happen. Thank you Jason!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Had a great experience at Germain Honda in Beavercreek. Alex High went over and above to help with my car and got something fixed that wasn't even part of the maintenance I was there for! He was so friendly and helpful!! I've always had great experiences at Germain!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Jason Hardy; 2 thumbs up

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Great experience with everyone. Went in looking to buy a brand new HRV. They didn't have any in the trim I was looking for but had a certified pre-owned one that fit my needs. Gave me a competitive price along with the great Honda certified warranty plan. Financing office didn't try to up sale me on anything and actually steered me away from a few add ons I was thinking about. Very welcoming and not pushy at all. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Just bought a new Odyssey through Germain. Our saleswoman was Annette and she was great. She was able to gather my key information over the phone back in November and gave us an extremely competitive offer (both for trade in and the new van) right off the bat. We had to put a reservation in at that time which did not come in until just recently in March. From November to March Annette was great about providing updates and keeping us in the loop on everything. I took off one star because of my experience with the finance office after ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Brandon is an amazing salesman! He took the time to keep us in the loop while waiting for our new Odyssey. He made in in person time at the dealership quick and painless. Thanks Brandon for another smooth transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Everyone there was wonderful! After meeting Ed I knew this was where I wanted to buy my car! Ed showed me several cars and found the perfect one! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Just a great experience with our purchase at Germain Honda in Beavercreek. I found my car on Carfax and the follow through with Germain was faultless. Quick responses to my initial email and a great and easy-going salesperson-thanks Steve Burden! Loving my new ride!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Hi this Agnes Goad i was here 14 March 2022 for change oil every 5,000 miles some checks tires rotation i was really satisfies to the person entertainment me he did a very good job for me ,I feel that iam a family member of Germaine honda in Beavercreek his name is Mr.Joey Zimmer Service Consultant i hope he will be my Service Consultant, honest man to the client.thank you so much.100%satisfaction. som

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

We had to sell my mom's car after she passed away. Annette Allegra made the process seamless. We felt they gave us a very fair price for the car and took care of everything in a quick manner. They made this difficult time stress-free. This is the second time we have used them to buy back vehicles from us and both times were excellent and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

We had the best car leasing experience working with Raymond Forsee at Germain Honda at Beavercreek. We would recommend Raymond Forsee to all of our friends and neighbors

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Raymond Forsee was excellent in helping me get the car I wanted!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Joey Zimmer was very helpful and concerned about my service request. He checked on me periodically in the waiting room to make sure I was confortable and if i needed anything. He definately is a team player from check-in to check-out. I appreciate his personal service. I will definately schedule with him the next time may car is needing service.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Ask for Annette. She will get you right. Walked in with a nice car walked out with a nicer.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I had the BEST experience buying my new vehicle at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. Both Steve and Ted made my buying experience positive and simple- I felt comfortable and no pressure at all! I left feeling confident in my purchase and would absolutely recommend friends and family to check Germain out. Thank you again for a great experience and wonderful customer service, Steve and Ted, I love my new ride!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Ray was awesome and very helpful. Would buy a car from them again!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Very positive experience from start to end. Ray Forsee, the Sales Consultant was very professional and knowledgeable. He provided good information, was responsive and I never felt pressured. Scott Cassidy handled the financial process. He too was very personable and efficient in leading us through the complicated process of financing. I highly recommend considering Germain Honda of Beavercreek when you are looking for your next car.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I dropped off my Honda Element to have the battery check. Germain had replaced it for me last summer but it was not holding a charge. I got a call from Alex High yesterday that started off with "We owe you an apology!" I was pleasantly surprised at Alex's honesty. It turns out that with all the work done last summer, Germain did not replace my battery. Alex confirmed it was the original one! He had the battery replaced, check a couple of other details & had it ready for me. He even offered to deliver it ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

I have always hated doing business with car dealerships, going into our transaction I had a lot of negative thoughts.. However the instant we walked in we were greeted by Makela and she made us feel welcome instantly. The entire staff was a pleasure to work with and I definitely recommend Germain Honda of Beavercreek and will be going back the next time we are searching for or selling a vehicle. I want to give a special thank you to Makela.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Outstanding customer service throughout my service wait appointment. The individuals were courteous and professional in every manner which provided the confidence in this customer's return to this dealership for preventive maintenance and service to a Honda Odyssey. Please recognize Joey Zimmer, Service Consultant and S. Keller, Certified Technician for a "Job Well Done!" They each exceeded expectations in the performance of their assigned tasks in providing quality customer service during this visit. Appreciate the java and military discount offer. Thank you - wc

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Just sold my Jeep to them. Makayela was outstanding, professional, courteous would recommend her for any of your needs. This is my first time selling a vehicle from kbb estimate, was very easy and professional. Thank you Makayela.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Friendly and fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I’m so impressed with the service we received this week from Germain Honda! Our odyssey had a couple problems that needed to be fixed, but Germain Honda set us up with a great loaner car, fixed all the problems in a timely manner, and the service rep, Jason, even texted me at the beginning of the process and let me know I could reach out that way at any point with any questions or concerns. Thanks, Germain! Truly a great experience from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Great sales experience with Izzy, Ray, and Ted! Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

This week we purchased a CRV from Germain Honda and the process was professionally handled by their entire staff from start to finish. They went above and beyond to ensure our complete buying experience exceeded our expectations.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Great experience with Chris getting my car fixed.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

we were not planning on buying, but only looking, when we arrived that day. once we drove the cr-v, my wife loved it. ray explained everything very well and made the process quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Very friendly help staff will to work with you that goes along way in these difficult times

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Nichole earned my business over the phone by giving me the "out the door price" when I called to inquire about a specific vehicle. Aaron Brown sealed the deal with his kindness and Mathias made the whole transaction easy. After trying to get the same info without a hassle from two other competing Honda dealers and was told by the competitors that their price was 3-5k above MSRP, I happily left Germain with the same car for 5k less than what the other dealers were even willing to talk with me about. I'm very pleased with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

So happy with my experience at Germain Honda of Beavercreek! Annette made selling my old car and purchasing my new car a very stress free experience. Everyone was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

From start to finish Alex of the Service Department has treated me like my issue was his issue. Making me feel like we were in this together and that everything would be alright, This man is a tremendous asset you not only Germain Ford, but the Ford company in general. When it comes to training other Dealerships on how to treat customers, he should be the one to train them. My time with Germain Ford was seamless and gave me such a positive experience that I cant wait to tell others about my experience. Thank you Alex!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I have bought cars from 4 different dealerships. This was definitely the best buying experience I have had. Brandon Shaffer was polite and attentive.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

I've had my Honda serviced at this location a few times. Each time I've had great customer service from the time I dropped off my vehicle to the time I picked it up. Joey and Chris are great and made me feel comfortable knowing my car was in great hands. I will definitely continue taking my vehicle to this location!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

We just purchased a 2016 Honda Odyssey van from Germain Honda of Beavercreek. Our salesperson Aaron Brown was great to work with and really helped us achieve our goal!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Ray was awesome. He kept us on our toes laughing the entire process. Finally a car purchase that was quick and super easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

I was worried there’d be no new car to lease when my lease expired. I did a lot of what-if planning. Then a friend happened to look at the website for Germaine. I called, made an appointment for the next dat, Friday. Salesman Luke was great, very knowledgeable, veery accommodating. Yes they had the car I wanted; yes it could be leased; yes I had some equity in my current leased car that could apply to the price of the new one. I made a deposit, went back the next day and drove my new car home. Everyone there ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Ed Horton helped us get our dream mini van! He was upfront and honest, when other Honda dealerships tried to up the MRSP. Definitely, go and see Ed at Germain Honda of Beavercreek!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Recently took my 2021 Pilot for it’s first oil & filter change, Alex High helped me thru the process. Professional and courteous service has always been my experience at this dealership. Top notch employees delivering top notch service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I was able to arrange an appointment quickly for the following day. Facility was clean and ready for me, and everybody who I came in contact with was very helpful and friendly. Will use them again for any future service on my Honda. Jason Hardy checked me in and gave me clear information on what service my car needed now and the next time. Ann T.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Took my 2021 Pilot for it’s first oil & filter change, Alex helped me thru the process. Professional and courteous service has always been my experience in this dealership. Top notch employees delivering top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

In regard to service, always a good experience with knowledgeable staff. For standard repairs and maintenance, they have reasonable prices. Worked with Joey Zimmer the last few times who has been a pleasure to work with each time. Alex High has also provided superb customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Luke Hohl is areal asset to your business. He is areal gentleman. He invited us to visit your showroom to review a Honda that we were interested in and met us at the door with a big smile.The car was available and he invited us to take a test drive. He was very knowledgeable about all of the features of the car. We liked it and decided to buy it. Under no pressure,we agreed on the price.We arranged for payment and returned to pick up the car. It was cleaned and serviced He again reviewed the many ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Great experience. Daniel Cooper was my sales representative and done an awesome job. I will definitely be visiting this dealership again.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

New car delivery was spot on. Thanks to Daniel Cooper , Eddie Sorrell and the Germain team.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Okay ..let’s start with what we’re dealing with here , it’s a 2004 Honda Element with 238,000 miles on it (I bought it new) , it has only been to a dealership 4 times (2 times Germain) , the rest a local shop. Had front end shaking and loud clanking issues ..local shop balanced the tires and gave it back. Got it to Germain and the tech got scared test driving it , got it on a lift to do a visual and let’s just say we’re lucky to be alive. Jason Hardy and his crew put together a list of issues and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Kayla Qumsieh and Ray Forsee were great in the purchase of our new minivan!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Service from Alex High was excellent and was car was finished about half an hour earlier than estimated. Thank you for maintaining such good quality service.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Excellent service, and Alex High is a great service advisor!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Jason was great, got me out ahead of schedule and found a discount for me

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Jason Hardy helped me several days ago to get a headlight put in. He was extremely efficient & friendly. His interactions with other customers was also the same. This was a very pleasant experience. Thank you Jason!


Leave Us A Review