Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

As always, Germain Honda of Beavercreek came through with top-notch service taking the worry out of automobile maintenance. The team is absolutely experts in the field. The customer service rep, Thomas Mattox, is a "10" in his role and communicates just the way a customer service rep should. He made my experience there smooth, efficient, and certainly professional. I've never gone anywhere else and will always be a client of Germain Honda of Beavercreek!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I have worked with Ray Forsee at Germain Honda of Beavercreek for the last two years to lease two CR-Vs and he has been fantastic! He is very accommodating to my schedule and specific requests and has been very easy to work with. Leasing has been such a smooth process and I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour with a new car. I will continue to work with Ray in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Came in for a new battery and oil change, they discovered my car started leaking and the repairs were covered under warranty and helped me schedule the repairs now before it became costly later on. Fast and friendly service dealt with Alex H. As my advisor and he always kept me up to date and had the customer satisfaction in mind through the whole process !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Annette Allegra was our sales person. She was very knowledgeable about all the features of the Honda Pilot and pointed those out as we test drove the vehicle. She did everything right to make this sale happen! Jackie did an outstanding job explaining all the numbers and options. Jason gave us the opportunity to step back and consider the offer and did not over pressure us which was useful in making it work. Appreciated his honesty and he also stepped in on completion of our sale to ensure we did not have any wait time to drive the vehicle home ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I went to Germain Honda in hopes of trading in my vehicle for a newer one. I went in with an idea of where I wanted to be with price and type of vehicle. Edward Horton was the salesperson who worked with me, and he exceeded expectations. He was able to get me in a new car for the right price. I truly appreciate his dedication and willingness to help - would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This dealership was very clean, only saw a few salesman wearing masks when in close contact. Thomas Matrix was my service associate. He wore his mask and was very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Luke Hohl was very helpful and patient while I made up my mind. I would/will definitely recommend him to my friends

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Five star service Dan Idell our salesman was Stellar, very professional He knew a lot about the Honda Pilot we purchased. I would recommend Germaine Honda, friendly and very Professional personnel. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Daniel Cooper made my car buying a breeze. He listened, was not pushy at all, and provided understanding to circumstance as to why I was there buying a new care even after I just purchased one in Aug 2019. Insurance totaled mine out but he did amazing job listening and got me in the right car and the best finance option available. Truly amazing service even down to the manager and the gentleman that detailed my car. Easiest and fastest process ever. Customer for life!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

My experience at Germain Honda was very positive. Mr. Ray Forsee was patient and professional. He took the time to explain the various options available with the different models and made sure he understood what exactly I wanted and the price range in which I was interested. After I purchased the CR-V, Mr. Forsee showed me how to use the various features of the CR-V and explained their function. Overall, this was an excellent buying experience, especially when compared with some vehicle purchases in my past.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great service. I visit James in the service department. Put me in touch with Annette and I bought my second car from there. Ed Norton explained the new gadgets even called him from home. Everyone is great friendly. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We visited Ed at Germain Honda with an idea of what we wanted to accomplish, and he got us there! Truly amazing service! Looking forward to future dealings with him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Alex High and his maintenance team did an excellent job of maintaining my 2018 Odyssey Touring and had me in and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Daniel Cooper made it easy to buy my new car. From the test drive to purchasing the car it was a very quick and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Our experience was excellent. Our salesman, Daniel Cooper, was knowledge and very helpful through the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Good experience on 4 21 2021 for both cars extremely courteous staff was friendly especially James Ray keep up good work no concerns at this time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I started my search online for a new fuel efficient vehicle. I communicated with Kayla Qumsieh with their internet team and she was so helpful and got me in the door. Tyler Green was my sales person and he was nothing but professional with me. He was not pushy at all and helped me through every step of my experience! Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Ed Horton was amazing. Great customer service. He spends time with customer and is very knowledgeable about product.i will consult with Ed again for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Joey Zimmer was very helpful and went above and beyond to help. I brought my car in for one issue, and while it was there, Joey went ahead and also did the recall I needed to have done. Plus it was done in a timely manner. I had a great experience, thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Alex High at Germain Honda of Beavercreek was a pleasure to work with. Professional and friendly. The overall vibe in the customer service area was very positive and friendly. I was there for a recall for my Honda Fit and he explained what they would be looking for. After the car was checked over, Alex called and told me about two issues that needed attention, which I okayed. Everything went very smoothly. No hassles. Everyone was very pleasant to work with. It was a very positive and pleasant experience. Five stars all around!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Each and every time I have had my Honda Fit serviced at Germain Honda the experience, in every way, has been excellent. I have the highest praise for Alex High as a service manager and for the mechanics who perform such great work. I will not take my Honda Fit anywhere else for service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I didn’t think my first experience buying a new car would be so great! Edward worked with me and provided any and all information needed. I felt like I had known him forever they way he was able to talk with me. Ted also helped me so much. He was very personalized and very informative as well. They both went above and beyond! I couldn’t have asked for a better first experience. I will definitely be recommending this place to anyone looking for a new or used car! If I was to rate my experience from 1-100, I’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Took my car in to get the paint protection. Alex High made the whole process easy. My service was completed on time and the inside of the car was detailed too. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Ray Forsee greeted me, my husband, and daughter, immediately as we entered the building. He was finishing up something from a previous customer but welcomed us warmly and listened to what we were interested in. He showed us briefly the showroom model and let me go for a test drive that I was wanting to do. He was so helpful in introducing me to all the features of the vehicle (especially technology which my current car did not have). I appreciated his patience and willingness to walk me through each feature. He made it easy to navigate and I fell ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Alex High was the most encouraging part of my day. Greatly improved my experience at Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Alex helped get my Honda Civic in shape, he was friendly, knowledgeable and I did not feel like I was being told I needed more service than were actually required. Will bring my car here again! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I would highly recommend Germain Honda of Beavercreek. Luke Hohl was helpful and very informative. He made the car buying experience easy and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I bought my second vehicle here and Steve once again made it easy and enjoyable. Never felt pressure and never was steered to something I didn’t want. Also get my vehicles serviced and always an easy and enjoyable expedience. Have and will continue to recommend to any and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Friendly and highly diligent...very pleased with the customer service I received. Thank you Thomas Mattox for taking care of me.. will be back for future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My salesman Edward Horton was excellent in his knowledge of the CRV’s. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and we went on a great test drive. I took a little while in choosing my color and he was very patient with me 😀.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Brandon Shaffer did a great job with my car purchase. He did everything he could to get me into my dream car and it worked. Great experience in the showroom.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Alex High was very thorough explaining what was wrong with my car. He helped with the process getting it fixed and it now runs perfect. He is a true professional at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I had a Great experience and received great customer service. Everyone we encountered was very pleasant and helpful. I truly appreciate the help today in finding a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Outstanding service each and every time. Though there are Honda dealerships closer to where I live, I will continue to go to Germain as long as I own a Honda. Big thanks to Alex High for the amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Germain is friendly and helpful. My sales person was extremely knowledgeable. Ed Horton was very patient and explained well, stayed late for paperwork in financing to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Ed Horton. It was a pleasure working with Ed Horton. It was a pleasure working with Ed Horton. To the dealerrater folks; Quit making mandates about a minimum number of words that have to be placed in a voluntary rating form.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Raymond Forsee was my sales rep and really took the time with me highly recommend. Both Ray and the sales manager were very helpful throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

As usual, fast friendly service. The itemized description of what was done is greatly appreciated. Alex was very good at explaining just what needed to be done and what options might interest me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Made my first car purchase at Germain and was very satisfied with the professionalism and attentiveness of the staff as it was the last day of the month and super busy. Daniel Cooper was very nice and was very helpful and helping us purchase my car. Scott who helped with paperwork was also nice and helpful. Thank you for alleviating the stress of buying a new car and for making it a pleasant experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Awesome service experience, very friendly and had everything completed as detailed. Had a flat on a brand new Honda 2021 Passport after only 90 miles. They got me in right away and had my car back to me within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Worked with Brandon Shaffer to purchase a used 2018 Civic BIG thank you and staff, great experience no pressure. Look forward to working with you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Alex and the service department at Germain Honda always do a great job. They are thorough and professional. I completely trust them and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I arrived without an appointment at 7 a.m. with a transmission problem. I was provided with a very clean late-model loaner and my 7-year-old Accord was back on the road in less than 36 hours, thanks to Alex High.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Awesome experience buying my new 2021 Honda Passport. Highly recommend this dealership. My salesman Ray was great

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Alex High in service department was great. He had me CR-V in and diagnosed quickly and was completed as promised. I just moved to the area and I will take my car back to them for any maintenance or repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very pleased with our experience at Germain Honda Beavercreek. Our salesman Daniel Cooper made us feel very comfortable took the time to ask questions and followed through with everything we asked!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We've dealt with this dealership ever since Hidy sold it to Germain. Great service department and JOEY ZIMMER took great care of us and look forward to dealing with him for both of our Hondas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I have purchased a vehicle from Ed Horton on two separate occasions. He is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Dawn Kennard

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great spot to take my Honda vehicles! Have taken two of my cars there for different issues/recalls and they have been great to work with every time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Very satisfied with the staff and the cleanliness of the waiting area. Dalton Patrick was my tech for the day and his knowledge of my car put my cares at ease. Thank you for having the knowledgeable staff you employ. I don’t remember the name of the check in person that waited on me, however he showed professionalism and caring for your customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Best place to get a car! Steve Burden was the most attentive and knowledgeable sales associate. We liked him so much we ended up coming back 2 days later to by another car from him! All the managers and finance managers were all so helpful and kind. They even had a play place to keep our 2 year old occupied!! Hands down best experience buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Mr Edward Horton is the best! My daughter had a great first time car buying experience with him. She didn’t feel pressured to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Amazing experience buying from Germain Honda. Luke Hohl and Ted Spangler made buying fun. Loved the no hassle feel of the purchase. Not once did my wife and me feel pressured into anything. A+ atmosphere and over experience. Keep up the great work Guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Good experience. This was my 3rd Honda I have either bought or leased from them. I was able to communicate the importance of price range I needed to be in and they did an excellent job working with me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Absolute amazing experience. From Izzy calling to check on my wants, to Luke and Ted making the buying experience from Germain fun! Thank you guys for the great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

My girlfriend came in on Saturday to look at cars she told me we need to go over so we went back over and talk to Ray about trading my car in for a new one Ray is a very good salesman I enjoyed spending the time with him talking about the car he was super talk to me about how to use different things in my car good salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I recently took my civic in for its regular maintenance and was lucky to have Alex High as my service contact. He was very friendly and gave a positive feel to the experience. When the work was done I appreciated that Alex took the time to go over the details of the inspection and answered questions that I had over small details on my car. I was very happy with the service that I received and will return to Germain Honda next time I need work done on my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Today’s service was performed in a timely manner. The check-in was quick and easy. I was in and out in the time estimated by Mr. Zimmer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Alex High, has been my service manager for two vehicles at Honda. He has been nothing short of wonderful. He always takes the time to explain exactly what my car needs and why it needs it. I always feel comfortable going into Honda when he is taking care of my vehicle. Alex has the best customer service of anyone at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. Keep up the good work, honda should be proud to have an employee like him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

We just bought a used SUV from Germain. The sales person(Brandon Shaffer) was fair and knowledgeable. He was patient with my wife and our three kids. Also, the service department has been great! We had a part on on Honda Pilot go bad. They originally were going to charge us, but decided to give us the part and labor for free! We will continue to bring both of our Honda's here for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

N/A

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Mr. Horton was so kind and I didn't feel pressured in making a quick decision. I had a very positive experience. Thank You for the Help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Would definitely recommend. Salesman, Ed Horton, was very attentive and helpful. We needed a car quickly and Ed helped us find just what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Was a great buying experience, from the receptionist to the finance manger. My salesman Tyler was friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful. Scott my finance manager was a pleasure to talk with. I look forward to my next car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

100% would recommend this dealership to friends/family! Dan took care of me and everyone there was so awesome! From the time I got there until I left I felt so welcomed! I know where I will most definitely be going when I’m ready for another upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Our sales consultant, Steve Burden, made the purchasing decision easy and stress free. He took his time, made us comfortable and walked us carefully through the car leasing experience. We could not have been more pleased. And Jackie Green, the Finance Manager explained the financials completely and made the process easy and understandable. We were very happy with the experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great and timely fix on a recall, in and out in a short amount of time with no problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Thomas Mattex went above and beyond my expectations during my Service at Germain! I was there for service on our 2017 CRV Touring SUV. Thomas's attention to detail was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Our second car with Germain Honda, second time working with Ed Horton. Highly recommend both. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Everyone from Ed to Finance & service easy to works with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Needed to have recall service work done on our car.The germain service team did an excellant job. Alex High was our service representative and was courteous and professional.The service was completed quickly.Thanks for your dedication to getting the car serviced and back out on the road so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Joey Zimmer took great care of us when we needed a minor repair to my son's Civic, which he uses to commute to school in Dayton. He also tipped us to an upcoming service requirement that we were able to accomplish during the same visit, saving us time by avoiding having to bring the vehicle in again. Great initiative and excellent efficiency are how I would describe this particular visit. I always leave Germain's seevice department satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Germain Honda of Beavercreek! Ray Forsee helped me with my purchase. He didn't pressure me in any way and gave me time to make my decision. When I was ready to make my purchase, Ray and the management team went out of their way to get the exact vehicle I wanted. They made the whole process easy. Thank you, Ray and Germain Honda of Beavercreek for taking great care me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Joey Zimmer did an outstanding job of handling the front axle recall on my 2014 Honda. Took the initiative to call and scheduled an appointment before the paperwork arrived in the mail. Repair was needed and accomplished while I waited. Joey, and Germain Honda continue to impress whatever the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Alex High was professional in handling all the details regarding my 100,000 miles service appointment. The service was excellent and completed on time. Thank you for the great work you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

My wife had the best experience at Germain Honda. Thanks to Jackie Greene and Cliff Gondek for making the purchase easy, friendly and expedient. We will be back for another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

It was good doing business, I am satisfied with what I have gotten and worked out a pretty good deal on the vehicle I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great experience at the service department. I was out in a timely fashion and the service technician was helpful.. Alex High did a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

You guys are awesome! Every experience I have with you all has been very pleasant. This is the second car I have bought from you, and I will continue to do so for years to come. I absolutely love my new Passport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Thomas Mattox was a very professional extremely helpful service representative who efficiently remedied the problem with my father's 2011 CRV...Dad couldn't bring the car in due to his age and the virus, so it was up to my husband and I. We were not familiar with the Honda or the dealership and thanks to Germain and Mr Mattox we had a good experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

What I thought would be a straight-forward repair became more involved with other recommended service needs after vehicle inspection. Thomas Mattox was both knowledgeable in explaining the technicians recommendations and prioritizing them. He and the tech G. Brooks also explained how the original part of concern was in good condition and could simply be reattached. I was originally waiting there for the service, however a courtesy vehicle was provided so I would not have to remain at the dealership while the service required more time and parts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

For my first time buying a car by myself, I was a bit stressed to go into a dealership. My dad recommended Ed Horton and he was fantastic. He put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable with things every step of the way. He listened to what I had to say and was very efficient and reassuring to work with. I walked out with a new car and feeling good about the deal. If you're looking for a car, go see Ed Horton for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

A week ago I was down on my luck all 3 of my vehicles broke down. And I swore I'd never get a auto payment other then my motorcycle. So I decided to go to Germain Honda! Upon calling they put with Brandon Shaffer in New Sales. I proceeded to tell him I had my eyes on a Type R, I mean REALLY who doesn't. Non the less Brandon understood what I was interested in. Upon arrival I was greated at the front door 🚪 . "HELLO WELCOME TO GERMAIN HONDA, ARE YOU JESSICA? I'M BRANDON SHAFFER I HAVE ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

A week ago I was down on my luck all 3 of my vehicles broke down. And I swore I'd never get a auto payment other then my motorcycle. So I decided to go to Germain Honda! Upon calling they put me with Brandon Shaffer in New Sales. I proceeded to tell him I had my eyes on a Type R, I mean REALLY who doesn't. Non the less Brandon understood what I was interested in. Upon arrival I was greated at the front door 🚪 . "HELLO WELCOME TO GERMAIN HONDA, ARE YOU JESSICA? I'M BRANDON SHAFFER I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Brandon Shaffer provided excellent top of the line customer service. Mr Shaffer made everything smooth and effortless. I would recommend him any day. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

My service advisor, E. Sorrell was really very knowledgeable and helpful when I brought my Odyssey in to the dealership.I always trust Germain with my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I am extremely happy with how I was greeted, and kept informed on what my service appointment involved, and when my car would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Thomas was my service advisor on 29-30 January 2021. I appreciate his attentiveness and explanation of my vehicle's needs. He was warm and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I went in not really knowing exactly what I wanted, and having a trade in. I didn’t really know what to expect, but everyone was super friendly and helpful. I had the pleasure of working with Luke Hohl, he was very helpful and patient with me, and he helped me with choosing the vehicle that I’m over the moon happy with. He helped get my financing to a rate I could afford, and didn’t give up until we had an agreement that worked. All while keeping a smile and positive attitude, even when we didn’t get ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Ray Forsee did an excellent job of procuring the vehicle we were looking for. The color, model, and style were exactly what we were looking for. No hard sale push, just explanation of the facts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Luke Hohl was very courteous. Went out of his wAy to help us transfer everything over from one SUV to our new one. Felt he helped us get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We were extremely pleased with the service we received at Germain Honda in Beavercreek ohio. Thomas Matt provides consistent, knowledgeable, and considerate service to all his customers. He takes extra time to explain the service to be provided and checks back to ensure you are satisfied and responds to every question promptly. So glad we came to Germain Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I brought my Odyssey in for some routine maintenance and mileage updates. Thomas and the rest of the service department did an exceptional job! They were polite, professional, and efficient. Thank you, Thomas et al!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

My husband and I just leased a new 2021 Honda Odyssey Elite from Germain Honda. We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership through the years and it is salesmen like Ed Horton that keeps us coming back. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and took his time to explain everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Received a call from Alex saying my recall parts were in so I scheduled an appointment the day before the scheduled work. Had the recall done, rear brakes replaced and an oil change and tire rotation done all by 10 AM. Very good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I purchased a used Honda Ridgeline on Monday. During the purchase we never noticed a small 3" crease dent in the passenger rear fender. The salesperson also determined there was only 1 key. He volunteered they would create the second key even though the sale was concluded. When I came on Tuesday for the key I pointed out the crease dent to the service manager and he had it fixed using paintlessdent repair. It turned out really well. Even though this was not on the "We owe" document, there was no charge. The dealership was under no obligation to ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review