Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I recently had my car into this dealership for an evaluation. Turns out I had a hole in my radiator! Major issue and I couldn't drive the car. I worked with Jason Hardy and he knew my predicament as I need my car every day. He quickly ordered the parts from Honda and went above and beyond to find a way for me to use one of their cars on the lot as a loaner for 4 days! Not their fault about the delay for repairing, parts were late shipping etc. I was well taken care of by Jason and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I had the pleasure of having Joseph Zimmer assist me in the service department. He was professional, courteous, and explained any information that I needed to know. Germain worked with my schedule to diagnose and fix my vehicle in a timely manner and I couldn't be more pleased. Great customer service Joseph! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Ray and Ted are very professional and personable and made us feel right at home

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I was in the market to sell my mazda and came across Germain buying center. Alex Whitacre took the time to go over all the details with me and was very pleasant and efficient . The whole process was smooth . Definitely recommend working with her!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Excelente compra, me ofrecieron muchas opciones en cuanto a vehículos además me ayudaron a conseguir financiamiento por medio del banco. un año después de haber comprado una camioneta certificada no ha presentado ningún problema.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great service by Alex High. Above and beyond normal service provided, at a reasonable cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I worked with Ray Forsee and he went over everything concerning the car I was checking out. Then we decided to look for another one and I liked it much better and he explained all The upgrades that particular one had. So I purchased it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

The staff at Germain Honda was great! From the service department to the cashier. The service was completed within the time the service representative had state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Customer Service at Germain Honda are highly dedicated to ensure that they go an extra mile for their clients, which I experience during each of my visits. Right from Eddie to Alex and Jason, I have felt cared for and guided in the right direction. If something doesn't look right to them, they will do all to make it correct and strive to achieve customer satisfaction. I am delighted to take my car to their service center not only for any car services but also have high respect for the Germain Honda collision center team Katy and Josh who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I have done business with multiple Honda dealerships in the area. Joey Zimmer is the reason we keep coming back to Germain Honda. He is always incredibly thorough and attentive to our vehicle, and his pricing beats everyone else in town. Highly recommend, 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

We took our car there to get inspected before potentially selling it to a private party. While we were there, the folks at the dealership offered to buy our car for a VERY fair price and actually gave us more than their system told them to! Everyone was extremely helpful and polite. We will be back to buy a car from them soon!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great customer service, welcoming atmosphere, attentive, helping, and we had a joy doing our business here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I took my Honda CRV in for it's first service. I was early but was taken right in. Thomas Mattox was very helpful. Not knowing my way around he made me feel welcome and comfortable while waiting for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ray Forsee was an excellent help in purchasing my HRV. Very informative but not too pushy. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The wait for my 2022 Honda Civic was definitely worth it. Everyone I came into contact with was very nice. Thanks to Raymond Forsee for always keeping me updated on the shipment of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Outstanding service and help. Very professional and personable. They made the process easy and customer driven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Alex High very efficient, friendly, and caring! Kept me updated on what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Thomas Mattox went above his duty to make sure I was taken care of when I got there and while I waited for my car. I couldn't do the step up into the waiting area so he took around to the side so I could get in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Prompt and courteous service. Pleasant waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I love Honda and the service guy Joey Zimmer is my favorite! He’s always so friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Alex was a great help in getting our service done and went beyond in helping us. Thank you and will look forward to future service as needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Car broke down, had it towed to Germain Honda. Alex High was my service rep and he provided timely updates and options. He was professional with a friendly, upbeat attitude. I highly recommend Alex High - no pun intended. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Thomas Mattox helped me with great service! 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I needed a car quickly but also wanted the car I wanted! I had called every Honda dealer in Cincinnati, Dayton and Columbus and they all told me they did not have the blue Honda CRV I was looking for in stock and it would be awhile and they couldn't guarantee me anything. I spoke to Aaron at Germain and he told me he would keep me posted if anything changed or he was able to find me what I was looking for. Well 20 minutes later he called me and said he found an Agean Blue Honda CRV that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Ed was awesome! I mentioned i was hungry and he got me a plate of food, it was amazing. He was so helpful with any questions and very kind. He made buying a car fun and easy!! Very great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Thomas Mattox was very accommodating and helped me out a lot! Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Thank you Joseph Zimmer. He was very helpful, courteous and answered all my concerns! Thank you to the technician who serviced my Honda, a job well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Where to begin? Bought a Mazda cx-9 from Germain Beavercreek in March/April 2021. It was gently used with 120,000 miles on it. I was smart enough to get the warranty that was offered with it. I put 3k miles on it and the beginning of July the water pump went out and destroyed my engine. It went back to the dealership the next day. Warranty was to cover the destruction. I had plans for vacation the following week. As I only had 1 vehicle left in my household(wife's car), I was in a thought spot with work and vacation. Eddie ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Thanks to the Germain Honda service team for taking care of my new Ridgeline. Great people at Germain. If you are servicing your Honda you should go to Germain.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Thanks to the Germain Honda team for a great experience buying my new Ridgeline! Daniel Cooper, Ray Forsee, Jason High, and Jackie Greene made the process easy and enjoyable. Great people at Germain. If you are buying a Honda you should go to Germain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Annette Allegra is the best car salesperson I have ever met. She has a beautiful personality and she is a huge asset to Germain Honda. I am a blind veteran and it was a blessing getting to know her. My wife and I truly love her and she really is very helpful. I am a retired marine of 21 years service and I am so glad that Annette was my sales person. She is knowledgeable and patient. It was a truly fun experience and I recommend her to my friends and family and anyone who wants to buy a new car ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Recently had extensive work done on my Honda Accord! Thomas Mattox, the service manager, was extremely helpful! I was so appreciative of his personal attention and assistance

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Joey and Alex are great service advisors. They gave me honest advice and steered me in the best direction for our 3 Honda vehicles. Really appreciate Germain!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Service has been excellent both in quality and time sensitive. I especially appreciate the help that Thomas Mattox gave me in ordering the hatch struts and quickly having them installed on our Odyssey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Thomas Mattox was extremely helpful with all my car service needs Friday and advised me what to expect for my next appointment. I want Thomas to handle my service the next time. Thanks Thomas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

We found that Service Advisor Brian Blosser was absolutely top-notch! He really worked to apply the best discounts we were eligible to get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car. Ed was terrific to work with and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and this dealership to anybody who is interested in purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had the most amazing experience in the world. I had no clue I could even get into a newer car and my saleswoman made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Annette Allegra is the best saleswoman there! She helped me realize that I could get into a newer car and she made it happen! I highly recommend going to Germain Honda Of Beavercreek for all of your car needs!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great service by Joseph Zimmer ! He was very friendly and knowledgeable of what needed to be done !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I had the great pleasure of working with Ray Forsee for the purchase of my new Honda Pilot SE. Our questions during the purchase were accurately answered with a sincere attitude and appreciation not always found in car dealerships. Thanks also to Ted Spangler in the finance department for his expertise with our financing choice for the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

When we came looking for a SUV, Annette Allegra came out to greet me. She was very personable, knowledgeable, and very laid back. When I was contemplating if everything that I would need to put in the Honda Passport would fit, she suggested we drive to my house so I can load up and see, and even helped fill the SUV with my items to make sure it would all fit. She patiently answered all my questions and demonstrated some of the features the car had. She went over and beyond what I would have expected a salesperson to do. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

The service was excellent. Joseph Zimmer was very helpful. The service experience was very good.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I was searching online for a car and ran into Germain at Beavercreek. Being familiar with the Germain brand I decided to reach out. I traveled from Columbus to Dayton and Ray met me at the door. From the beginning he was nice and kept me in the loop. I came to the dealership with a pre approval but the dealership got me a lower APR so I went with the lender they got me approved through. I got there at 9:45 am and was done by noon. I even asked for a bow since my birthday was the week before!!! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

GERMAINE is excellent in every way! Both myself and my husband are Honda owners and GERMAINE sold my husband his beautiful white with black trim 2021 HONDA CR-V, in March. MY CIVIC was purchased previously but I ALWAYS get my service and any questions I have from GERMAINE. The very BEST dealership in town! THABK YOU to EVERYONE at GERMAINE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I was pleased with my recent visit to Germain Honda In Beavercreek. Brian Blosser was terrific. I was there for an oil change and I waited. But, Since they found a problem with the air conditioner it took another three hours and they gave me a ride home and then picked me up. So please thank Brian and Larry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

While not initially pleased with assessment dure to missed details in service records; Thomas Mattox went out of his way to get us in and taken care of at the last minute on a weekend. He had a great attitude and took the time to listen and help us out a little when it came to the cost and with moving the baby's car seat. Thank you for getting us back on the road in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I talked to about 3 different people over a day and a half, they were all helpful with questions but Joey Zimmer in the service department stole the show as he was professional, polite, and full if information. I was really crunched and he Delivered my new key with high efficiency which allowed me to be home in time for my kids! You hear a lot of bad things about dealing with dealerships but the team and Joey made me believe in them. I really appreciate everything. Thank You Brandon M Kinton

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Germain Honda of Beavercreek! I love my new HRV! I worked with Izzy Waltz, and she walked me through every step of the way. Izzy was kind and knowledgeable. Izzy was also honest and transparent, which made her someone I felt like I could trust. I would absolutely recommend shopping for a car at Germain Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I worked with Daniel Cooper who was quite knowledgeable of the car I was looking for and helped me stay within my budget. Thank you Daniel for walking me through this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Germain Honda during our entire purchase has been friendly and helpful from when we stepped in the dealership. The girls at the welcome counter made sure we were immediately taken care of. We were directed to our sales person Tyler Green who greeted us and made us feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

We had occasion to purchase a car from Germain Honda in Beavercreek, Ohio. . Our salesperson was Ken Sparaco. He was super easy to work with. Very upfront in a polite way about things. No sales gimmicks, no pressure, but polite answers to several questions. Enough to where we spent money and purchased a car from him. Actually every pseron at the dealership was very polite and seemed genuine. As of this writing, I would recomend this dealership and KEN to anyone looking for a dependable car. He did do one odd things though, He slowed down to explain the car ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I had an appointment with service to have a recall item replaced. Brian Blosser assisted me through the whole appointment. He made my visit a good experience. He was friendly, polite, professional & informative. My car was ready a lot quicker than anticipated.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Service Advisor Alex High made me feel very comfortable and confident in his knowledge from the moment I walked in the door. He quickly recorded the reason for my visit, advised me of the process, cost of services, and the various options depending upon the eventual diagnosis. When the required repair was determined, he provided me the options for scheduling the repair, while also accommodating my own obligations. The repair was done quickly and correctly, and I was notified immediately when my car was ready for pickup, thanks greatly to Alex's initiative in tracking the procedure through from beginning ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service. Was ver satisfied with the work. Thomas Mattox. The shop is very clean. Waiting room is very clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Tyler Green made me fall in love with my “cool mom” car. He definitely made the experience more fun. I went to several other dealerships that were very rude or unhelpful (**cough cough Castruccci Honda and Superior Hyundai cough cough**). The comradeship at Germain seemed great and everyone was very pleasant to interact with. It was the most painless car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

My husband and I just bought our third Accord from Germain Honda of Beavercreek. Dan Idell, our salesman, stayed in touch until he found an Accord with all the options we wanted. He got it in faster than we expected. Germain and Dan are definitely a 10 out of 10. Great place. Butch & Erma

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I bought my car from Germain Honda and have it serviced there due to the excellent service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Nicole Landers was a great help to me when I decided to purchase a new Honda HR-V. She was a delight to work with and had all the paperwork ready when I got there so I did not spend hours doing paperwork. All of the staff I dealt with were professional and very friendly too. I am very impressed with the caliber of people at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. I would drive the hour and a half again next time I am in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek took very good care of us when we bought our new Honda crv . Dan and Annette are very attentive to you and answered every question you have about the vehicle. I'm a very satisfied customer. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Brian Blosser was efficien, polite, listened to what I needed and made it happen. He met the upper limits of the time estimate he gave me when I checked in. A positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Very helpful, easy to work with, made the buying process easy, Thank You Brandon Shaffer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Thomas Mattox was the customer service representative I worked with. I needed a new starter for my car, and he was very helpful and responsive to my financial issues. I greatly appreciate him working with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Had a great experience with Izzy and Ted! Very friendly and knowledgeable and accommodating of my schedule.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Daniel Idell was the first person I met with after making the decision to buy a new car and I couldn’t have been more happy with my purchase. He was very honest and was able to get me everything I asked for when I went into the dealership. He has maintained a relationship with me since leaving the dealership and that means a lot to me. I am so very grateful to have had him help me in my decision and I would recommend him and the dealership to any and all my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Alex High is my customer service person and he is excellent. He spent as long as it took to walk me through the Honda Maintenance Minder and the Low Tire Pressure icons and my recent experiences with these two items. Rather than just sort of rushing me along and not really answering my questions, he took the time needed and used clear, very understandable phrases and vocabulary. His attitude was caring and friendly; I felt comfortable asking questions and expressing my confusion without any hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

From being a previous employee to buying a new civic my experience with Germain Honda of Beavercreek has been nothing but positive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I traveled from Columbus to purchase my car. I saw the reviews online and said why not. Everyone was so kind and the approval I walked in with, I was able to get a better rate with a lender that the dealership set me up with! Thank you all again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Work done on time. Priced fair. Very friendly staff (Joseph Zimmer)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Dan Idell, my salesman, was low pressure, informative, and friendly! He was very responsive to my needs throughout the entire process. Would definitely do business with Dan again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Brian Blosser and the service team at Germain took care of the routine work that needed to be done with my new CRV very efficiently.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

My daughter and I went in to meet with Annette Allegra to look at a car. The original car didn't work out, but Annette was happy to suggest and show us others in our price range. We had a great time with her. She knows her stuff and is really fun. We left about an hour later with a great car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great customer service from Joey Zimmer! He worked with me before for my vent system. He communicated with me every day to give me updates. That means a lot during stressful repairs that were needed for my new vehicle! He came recommended from my sales guy Luke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Salesman was very courteous to us and very helpful. Very knowledgeable in the car that we purchased. The Business Manager processed our paperwork very promptly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great experience with Ray Forsee and Scott Cassidy and the whole team..

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Tyler Green was a great sales associate and very helpful. Even though I came in very late on Friday, he was very accommodating. Made a very stressful process much easier to handle. Glad I purchased my new car at Germain Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great service, xx xx xxx xx c c c c c

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Once again Alex High took care of me on my service...very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

This has to be the easiest car purchase I ever made!! Daniel Cooper was our salesman and I could not have had a better experience. He treated us like family and was very knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at. Everyone at Germain Honda was incredible and we were out of there with the vehicle we loved in about 2 hours signed sealed and delivered. This is the place to go to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Car was fixed correctly first time. Service rep (Thomas Mattox) kept me abreast on repair status at all times. He always returned messages and calls. Communication was excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I am happy with my purchase. Everyone was very helpful. I will come back for my next car. Paperwork took a little longer than I hoped, but I was pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Brian Blosser was very courteous and friendly dealing with my service on my car. I had an oil change and tire rotation done in good time and accuracy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Always able to trust this dealer with quality work. Been coming here for my honda for years. Decided to bring my chevy truck in for work now too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

The best car buying experience yet!!! Annette ROCKED it from start to finish. We knew with dealerships in need of good used vehicles, that it was a good time to get a lease vehicle update for my wife. We only had a couple months left and lower mileage. Anette made the transition almost seamless. My wife wanted a red CR-V on this visit. We Drove the Special Edition, but liked the Touring Series, as well. They did not have the Touring Series in red, but expected it within days. They did have a sonic grey one available. Looking at both ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Alex High is the service department is always excellent and goes the extra mile. Ed in sales was very knowledgeable and running on all 8 cylinders. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Ray Forsee was great! Very patient and informative. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I had a great experience! Kayla Qumsieh and Ray Forsee were honest, helpful, and kept me updated on the car that I had my eyes on. I wasn’t afraid to ask questions and felt comfortable shopping here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Having driven for 45 years now and purchased many vehicles, I really don't feel the need to do a lot of shopping or take test drives unless I'm looking at a car model that is totally new to me. With this purchase I was replacing an older Ridgeline, and knew I wanted a new Ridgeline. Working with Kayla Qumsieh, the Internet Sales Specialist, was exactly what I look for in making my purchase. Very straightforward, very helpful in looking up incoming options, went through financing options I asked for, and even made an offer on my old Ridgeline if ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Purchased a new Honda Pilot from Edward Horton. Very happy with his professionalism, honesty, and effort throughout the buying process. Would defiantly send friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Germain Honda did an excellent job. We recently moved here from the Washington, DC, and the customer service was so much better. Alex was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very courteous to customers. Car was serviced in less time than told. Nice surprise as I was waiting. Thank you Brian Blosser for your courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Brian Blosser checked me in quickly, got my car back to me a bit sooner than estimated, and gave me a good price. Can’t ask for more than that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Ken Sparaco really went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I needed. Also my the financial advisors are amazing. Everyone was nice and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I was able to pull into the service area right away. Alex met me as soon as I pulled in. He told me about how long it would take to service my vehicle. He honored by coupons which meant I received an oil change, filter and tire rotation for less than I sometimes pay for just an oil change!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I bought my CR-V at this dealership, and it’s the only place I actually will trust with any service done on my car. After a stressful breakdown of my car, Thomas Mattox was excellent! He kept me in the loop regarding my vehicle, and was 100% honest as to what was urgent and absolutely needed to be addressed, and what could wait until later. I appreciate the help Thomas, and I’ll be back next time I need service done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I took my civic in for service and Alex took great care of me. The service was fast and efficient. Germain always goes the extra mile and does a great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

My service writer was Thomas Mattox and he was skilled, kind and knowledgeable!! I appreciate Germaine and their service always!!


Leave Us A Review