Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Brian Blosser checked me in quickly, got my car back to me a bit sooner than estimated, and gave me a good price. Can’t ask for more than that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Ken Sparaco really went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I needed. Also my the financial advisors are amazing. Everyone was nice and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I was able to pull into the service area right away. Alex met me as soon as I pulled in. He told me about how long it would take to service my vehicle. He honored by coupons which meant I received an oil change, filter and tire rotation for less than I sometimes pay for just an oil change!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I bought my CR-V at this dealership, and it’s the only place I actually will trust with any service done on my car. After a stressful breakdown of my car, Thomas Mattox was excellent! He kept me in the loop regarding my vehicle, and was 100% honest as to what was urgent and absolutely needed to be addressed, and what could wait until later. I appreciate the help Thomas, and I’ll be back next time I need service done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I took my civic in for service and Alex took great care of me. The service was fast and efficient. Germain always goes the extra mile and does a great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

My service writer was Thomas Mattox and he was skilled, kind and knowledgeable!! I appreciate Germaine and their service always!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Our first visit to Germain Honda didn’t go well and the service we received from the salesmen that met us outside was not good. We weren’t going to come back but I’m really glad we did because we got Dan Idell as our salesman the 2nd time. He did everything he could to get us the deal we wanted and kept constant communication throughout the whole process. He was honest about everything and we never thought he was hiding anything from us. Dan is a great salesman and an even better guy, we will recommend him to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

We worked with Ed Horton when recently buying a Honda Odyssey. He made the whole process pressure free and was very patient and kind. Mathias did our final paperwork and was also very easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

AMAZING! Annette! Is why I will come back to Germain Honda. If you are like me and don't like to be "sold" on a car or put in the corner for hours ( which was my previous experience with a different place..Then Germain Honda is where you want to start and Annette is the sales specialist you want to see , PERSONALLY PLUS Professionalism she is the real deal... For the first time in a long time I left feeling I wasn't taken to the cleaners, I trust the experience I had. I found out later that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great service all around.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service!! The car salesman Ray F. , as well as the finance manager Jackie G . went out of their way to help us!! I was given an excellent deal on my trade in. Will do business again and they were able to exceed offers from other dealerships! Thanks to everyone at Germain Honda of Beavercreek!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I would like to Thank Annette Allegra for the positive attitude while dealing with a difficult customer like my self. Thanks for you Patience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Alex High was very knowledgeable and helpful! He was very clear about what needed to be done with my car, and explained why it needed it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Excellent customer service from Germain Honda and my sales rep, Ray Foresee. Sorry for leaving this review 17 months later, Ray! I've been too busy out enjoying my CR-V that you made me an excellent deal on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I took my car in to have a key made and Alex High took good care of me. The key was a little expensive. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

As usual, I had a great experience at Germain Honda. The crew completed my oil change and tire rotation in less time than estimated. Joseph Zimmer was helpful in answering all my questions. The waiting area was well-stocked, and I was able to get plenty of remote work done while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I just wanted to thank Brandon Shaffer for his assistance in purchasing a car. I have had my previous Honda car serviced by Germain Honda for years and am excited to be in a new (for me it's new but 2019 model Civic and was just like new) car. Thanks again for all your assistance and follow up with the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They made leasing a car easy. Dan Idell and Ed Horton were extremely helpful with helping me find a new car and return my old lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Raymond Forsee was excellent to deal with. I don’t have any complaints at all and it was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made! I would definitely but there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. Brandon Shaffer helped me both times and I had great experiences both times. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

.Excellent service from Alex High. He was very professional, helpful and personable. I would recommend him to anyone. Sincerely, Dale Ann Goecke

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Joe Zimmer was great! Quick, professional service.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Service was great. Dropped off my civic the night before because the AC wasn’t working. I suspected it was a condenser issue (under a recall) but really didn’t know, and the vehicle is out of warranty. I received a call the morning of my appointment from service advisor Alex High letting me know that it was the condenser and not only was it was covered under warranty with no cost to me, but the service had already been completed and the car was ready to go. Alex was very pleasant to work with, this was the fastest service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Alex High was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated his taking the time to answer my questions and to explain the repairs that my car needed. The work was completed in a timely fashion. I have been taking my car to this dealership for years because the service has always been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I liked the employees.They were skilled and knew what they were doing.The time it took to service my car was not very long,it was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I took my vehicle in for oil change and tire rotation. Alex Held the service writer was very courteous and efficient. The sevrice was completed in a reasonable amount of time and everything was explained to me. I am very happy with the excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Excellent Professional Service by Joey Zimmer (Service Advisor) at Germain Honda Beavercreek. My 2018 Honda Ridgeline transmission needed a transmission flush (required maintenance) Joey saw that my transmission service got done at a reasonable price, time frame and also kept me up to date on other required maintenance which he was able to get done while I was there. He saved me from having to make another trip which is of great value to me. Great job to Joey and the Service Professionals at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. 5 Star Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Alex High was great to work with and the work was completed in a timely manner. Germain Honda’s service is always good and the people are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Always get quality service, good workmanship. My service manager for this repair, Alex High, was able to arrange a temporary fix to my air conditioner so I could use my truck and still be cool, while waiting on a needed part.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I have been servicing both of my Honda vehicles at this location for many years. Love the attention they give to the customer, and the thorough multi-point inspection. I've had excellent experiences from James Ray in the past, and the relatively new service manager Eddie Sorrell was a pleasure to speak to. My latest visit was no exception, as Brian Blosser did a fantastic job reviewing the inspection report with me and making me feel like a priority. Choose this location with confidence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

No pressure to buy answers all my questions worked with me on the final deal and most importantly helped me to find a set of lost keys thanks for the assistance and service Tyler was my sales rep and should be congratulatef

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great experience at Germaine Honda, and enjoying our new Honda Pilot Black Edition. Thanks to Daniel Idell for showing us all the great Honda Pilot features and a great stress free sales experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek is where I will always go to have service on my Honda vehicles. Brian Blosser was prompt, courteous, and friendly. I'm glad he didn't judge me for having to take a nap while I waited. I work night shift and went over right after getting off work. Everyone there was very polite and helpful. Oh, and to top it off, the service time estimate was spot on!. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I have been working with Honda for more than 20 years and it's always been a great experience. This service visit was no different. Alex High took great care of my car and offered some humor along the way. My wait was about what I expected and the waiting room was very clean. Thanks for always doing a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Joseph Zimmer did an excellent job getting my vehicle serviced. He was attentive and personable and answered all my questions with a smile and good attitude! He is definitely a 5 star employee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Thomas Mattox and Joey Zimmer helped us with our service. We were very please with the service. Everything was complete before our required time. Very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Another homerun for Germain Honda of Beavercreek. Alex High was my Service Advisor. Easy going and easy to tell he knew his job. I asked a few questions about the fluid exchange and he had the answers. He asked if there was anything else I needed. Told me up front there was a slight delay. He gave me an estimated completion time and I left. It was great to get back sooner than expected and find the service was complete. Alex and I had some follow up on the costs involved and I was very satisfied with his timely communication ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

It was a pleasure to have my car services at Germain Honda this week. Joseph Zimmer took great care of my car and worked getting a new part ordered and installed quickly. Service department was great. Will continue to use their service whenever I need work done on my CRV. Thanks Joseph and your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Luke Hohl Was friendly and professional as he convinced us of the value of the deal we were getting. Everyone at the dealership was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Great Salesmanship, Great Customer Service. Excellent Communication. Salesman Ken Sparaco was awesome and not pushy and help me make through the entire process. Really felt at home working with Ken. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Ken took the time to go over most of the features and left some for me to discover on my own. Ken also went through the vehicle and cleaned and polished anything that was missed. Just a little TLC before I drove off the lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful. I needed in ASAP and they got me in and fixed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Ray was very professional during the whole process! He made the process of buying a car simple and fast. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Ray was my salesman and he did an outstanding job. There isn’t anyone else I’d trust after I’ve been ripped off before by another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Ray was very helpful and helped into exactly the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Ray Forsee was great. He knew what I was looking for in a new car. I feel that I got a good deal with everything I wanted. He took the time to explain the new features and helped me set up my phone. I love my new car. Thanks Ray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Love my honda civic sport its been great and does everything I need and want plus some

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I bought an new Honda Accord Hybrid at Germain Honda recently. It was an excellent experience. My sales rep, Ray Fossee, was very helpful. He kept me informed of new Accords coming in as they were low due to chip shortage. He was very knowledgeable and did not try to pressure me into anything. He was able to get me an excellent deal on my trade-in for a new lease and was able to upgrade to a Hybrid accord 2021. It had just arrived the night before so we took it out for a drive and it was a great car ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I have been using Germain to service my Honda vehicles, especially on major service. I was fortunate enough to work with Alex High on our recent service. We had quite a serious engine problem with our van, but Alex walked us through the process and gave us a great experience. This is a repair that I wish was free, but I even check with another local mechanic, and he highly recommended Germain for that level of repair. I will definitely use Germain in the future for servicing my vehicles. Van runs great now, and plan on getting another 5-10 years ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Alex is a terrific salesperson who is knowledgeable about parts, labor, and the other details of a vehicle. He is easy to communicate with and solves problems easily. Give him a raise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Germaine Honda excels. Alex High's friendly, personal skills and effort to keep me informed about my current work and future needs impressed. None better!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Germain Honda saved our vacation! We went through a terrible storm getting to our hotel in Centerville and the water was deep at every intersection. We’d been through two tornado warnings and were so frazzled. Just before arriving at our destination and after going through deep water, we heard loud scraping underneath our CRV. Next morning we drove carefully to Germain Honda and they squeezed us in, removing the dragging heat shield to our catalytic converter since it couldn’t be salvaged. When we get home, we’ll go to our home dealership and get a replacement. Thanks so ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I will always take my car to Germain Honda. The service is excellent, my service writer Alex High is very knowledgeable about Honda automobiles. And does everything in his power to satisfy his customers. Germain Honda of Beavercreek is definitely a Five Star Dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Ms. Allegra and the rest of the staff at Germain made the process of buying my vehicle easy, fun, and personalized. This kind of service is the key to keep me coming back again and again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Had my 30K mile service done. James Ray was my service consultant. Very friendly and efficient. Got me in on time. Got me out on time. Hard to ask for more than that. Dealership waiting area is nice. Plenty of space. Nice area for kids if you have them. Will return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Yesterday, Friday, June 11, was our “last ditch” attempt to “do a lease to lease” deal with a Honda Dealership, before, finally, moving on to a competing Brand! Apparently, current, industry conditions, including, low inventory, Honda popularity/success, ARROGANCE, etc. has “turned”, previously, reputable, New Auto Folk into the equivalent of “used car “schysters”…..we have known, or been warned about!. Happily, and Gratefully, our FINAL effort was rewarded, in meeting, enjoying, and “DOING”, a very satisfying dual faceted transaction with “Gentleman”, Ed Horton and “Refreshing” Financial Brain, Jackie Green, NKA, Our “Dynamic Duo”…….with all due respect and GRATITUDE! diane ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I simply loved Germaine honda, everyone there was so friendly and helpful, Luke Hohl was our salesman and he was awesome, when we left with our new car we were very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Alex High was very friendly, patient, and informative when assisting us with our Honda Civic's air conditioning issue. We were extremely happy with his customer service and am happy to give him a five star review!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

From the initial online connection with Bri, to John, to Izzy, and Scott, who wrapped this deal up like a pros pro and had me grinning from ear to ear on my way out the door and into my new used immaculate Corvette, made this car buying experience pleasurably thorough, efficient and one of the best ever for me! Thank you all! J.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I had a great experience with Ray and Jackie from the finance department! Both were not pushy, super kind, and willing to work with me. Jackie was down to earth and was very real with me during the finance portion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Ray Forsee was excellent. The whole team made me feel welcome. They stayed an hour after closing to help because of my work schedule. Thank You Germain and the team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I'm so happy with my first Honda purchase. Germain Honda were so helpful especially Annette Allegra. Thank you for your excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Great experience; waited for my car in the comfortable waiting room, took about 2 hours which they explained up front. Pleasant staff and efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Ed Horton worked with me to trade in my old lease for a new one. He was so accomodating, so knowledgeable, so personable, and a pleasure to get to know. He was very attentive to every detail. I would seek out Ed Horton in the future for another great car experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Overall the experience was good but a bit pricey. Thomas Mattox kept me informed throughout the entire servicing process. I appreciated the printout of everything that needs to be done so that I can tend to it one at a time. I like the fact that I could drop it off the night before and love the late hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

prompt and excellent service on my 2 recalls, will definitely be back for future service. Pleas know I trust your service people a lot. thanks again Kris Carroll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Ed was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He was not pushy and did not haggle us. Would totally go back to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

He was very good at his job great experience and I got a really nice car thank you pleasure doing business with beavercreek Honda would do business again if I need a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Have always taken care of my car's needs. Their mechanics seem to have knowledge and experience. I am usually able to wait on my car for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Ray Forsee was the best salesman I ever had! Really worked well with me. Would buy my next car there and would ask for Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I just completed my first Honda purchase! Annette A. made the shopping and purchasing experience as minimally stressful as it could be. She answered ALL of my questions (and I asked ALL the questions). She was incredibly professional and personable. I wasn't pressured in the least and she made sure I was completely happy with my purchase before proceeding. I wasn't expecting it, but she then sat in the vehicle, explained all the features of the vehicle with me, and then helped me set them all up to my liking. I have never experienced that sort of attention ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Ed was absolutely amazing!!! He answered all of my questions including questions I didn't ask. Ted Spangler was amazing as well!!! The whole staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I just completed my first Honda purchase! Annette A. made the shopping and purchasing experience as minimally stressful as it could be. She answered ALL of my questions (and I asked ALL the questions). She was incredibly professional and personable. I wasn't pressured in the least and she made sure I was completely happy with my purchase before proceeding. I wasn't expecting it, but she then sat in the vehicle, explained all the features of the vehicle with me, and then helped me set them all up to my liking. I have never experienced that sort of attention ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Tyler Green was excellent. He was very helpful and communicated with us prior to our visit regarding our choice of vehicle and what was available for us to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Worked with Alex High. Received excellent, informative and timely service.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I had the best experience at Germain Honda! I wasnt too sure if I would be able to get approved for a vehicle with my so so credit score. I went in knowing what I wanted but was discouraged by the price. My saleswomen Anette informed me that the vehicle was actually 5k cheaper! She was very informative, patient and invested in getting me in a vehicle! She took the time to know what I wanted and ask any questions I had. Great customer service and amazing sales representative. Financing was a breeze and they were very informative in the ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Thanks Joey Zimmer for your friendly and timely service. All staff members were extremely friendly and professional. Joey updated my software without me even asking. He is on top of his game and truly cares about his customers. Thanks to the cashier who no longer lick envelopes. Thanks for treating me like family.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Tyler Green and his mom Jackie Green were both super pleasant people to work with. I had made an appointment on line to do a test drive of a new Honda Civic - unfortunately the color of the Honda I was interested in still needed to be inspected, so we test drove the same model, but a different color which isn't a big deal. I did a test drive, fell in love, and went in to discuss pricing. The staff made me feel comfortable in a high stress situation buying my first vehicle. They made it painless as can ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

EDDIE THE SERVICE MANAGER TREATED ME LIKE FAMILY LEAD TEC ALEX FIXED MY AIR CONDITIONING RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. I WILL CONTINUE TO SERVICE MY CRZ HERE! THANK YOU EDDIE AND ALEX

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The staff were all so nice and easy to work with, it made buying a car such a good experience! Their customer service is the best around!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Germaine Honda is a dealership right around the corner from my house. I initially only contacted them out of convenience, but was thoroughly surprised with the customer service experience I received! My salesman, Brandon Shaffer was awesome from the VERY beginning! His service delivery, support and understanding about making a major purchase and his follow up were all things that made me decide to purchase my vehicle and I’m very happy I decided to give him and Germaine Honda my business.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Dropped my car off at the service department. Thomas M. made the experience great. I was able to drip my car off and pick up a loaner before my appointment time, and made it to work on time. The process was smooth and efficient, and I was out of there in no time. I appreciate the swift service and my car was ready before the expected time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I will only buy from Germain Honda because of how well I was treated by the sales staff and the service department. My salesman Ray Forsee was excellent and very patient with me. He made the buying process wonderful. I will be back to buy again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

The service department was super helpful and efficient. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

We were VERY HAPPY with Ray. He was more then friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and knew what he was talking about. Ron and Gail moore Great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Brandon and the managers worked wonders to get me top dollar for my trade in and the lowest payment possible for my lease. I highly recommend purchasing or leasing a vehicle from Germain Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

As always, Germain Honda of Beavercreek came through with top-notch service taking the worry out of automobile maintenance. The team is absolutely experts in the field. The customer service rep, Thomas Mattox, is a "10" in his role and communicates just the way a customer service rep should. He made my experience there smooth, efficient, and certainly professional. I've never gone anywhere else and will always be a client of Germain Honda of Beavercreek!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I have worked with Ray Forsee at Germain Honda of Beavercreek for the last two years to lease two CR-Vs and he has been fantastic! He is very accommodating to my schedule and specific requests and has been very easy to work with. Leasing has been such a smooth process and I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour with a new car. I will continue to work with Ray in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Came in for a new battery and oil change, they discovered my car started leaking and the repairs were covered under warranty and helped me schedule the repairs now before it became costly later on. Fast and friendly service dealt with Alex H. As my advisor and he always kept me up to date and had the customer satisfaction in mind through the whole process !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Annette Allegra was our sales person. She was very knowledgeable about all the features of the Honda Pilot and pointed those out as we test drove the vehicle. She did everything right to make this sale happen! Jackie did an outstanding job explaining all the numbers and options. Jason gave us the opportunity to step back and consider the offer and did not over pressure us which was useful in making it work. Appreciated his honesty and he also stepped in on completion of our sale to ensure we did not have any wait time to drive the vehicle home ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I went to Germain Honda in hopes of trading in my vehicle for a newer one. I went in with an idea of where I wanted to be with price and type of vehicle. Edward Horton was the salesperson who worked with me, and he exceeded expectations. He was able to get me in a new car for the right price. I truly appreciate his dedication and willingness to help - would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This dealership was very clean, only saw a few salesman wearing masks when in close contact. Thomas Matrix was my service associate. He wore his mask and was very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Luke Hohl was very helpful and patient while I made up my mind. I would/will definitely recommend him to my friends

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Five star service Dan Idell our salesman was Stellar, very professional He knew a lot about the Honda Pilot we purchased. I would recommend Germaine Honda, friendly and very Professional personnel. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Daniel Cooper made my car buying a breeze. He listened, was not pushy at all, and provided understanding to circumstance as to why I was there buying a new care even after I just purchased one in Aug 2019. Insurance totaled mine out but he did amazing job listening and got me in the right car and the best finance option available. Truly amazing service even down to the manager and the gentleman that detailed my car. Easiest and fastest process ever. Customer for life!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

My experience at Germain Honda was very positive. Mr. Ray Forsee was patient and professional. He took the time to explain the various options available with the different models and made sure he understood what exactly I wanted and the price range in which I was interested. After I purchased the CR-V, Mr. Forsee showed me how to use the various features of the CR-V and explained their function. Overall, this was an excellent buying experience, especially when compared with some vehicle purchases in my past.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great service. I visit James in the service department. Put me in touch with Annette and I bought my second car from there. Ed Norton explained the new gadgets even called him from home. Everyone is great friendly. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We visited Ed at Germain Honda with an idea of what we wanted to accomplish, and he got us there! Truly amazing service! Looking forward to future dealings with him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Alex High and his maintenance team did an excellent job of maintaining my 2018 Odyssey Touring and had me in and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Daniel Cooper made it easy to buy my new car. From the test drive to purchasing the car it was a very quick and easy process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review