Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Was a great buying experience, from the receptionist to the finance manger. My salesman Tyler was friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful. Scott my finance manager was a pleasure to talk with. I look forward to my next car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

100% would recommend this dealership to friends/family! Dan took care of me and everyone there was so awesome! From the time I got there until I left I felt so welcomed! I know where I will most definitely be going when I’m ready for another upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Our sales consultant, Steve Burden, made the purchasing decision easy and stress free. He took his time, made us comfortable and walked us carefully through the car leasing experience. We could not have been more pleased. And Jackie Green, the Finance Manager explained the financials completely and made the process easy and understandable. We were very happy with the experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great and timely fix on a recall, in and out in a short amount of time with no problems.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Thomas Mattex went above and beyond my expectations during my Service at Germain! I was there for service on our 2017 CRV Touring SUV. Thomas's attention to detail was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Our second car with Germain Honda, second time working with Ed Horton. Highly recommend both. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Everyone from Ed to Finance & service easy to works with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Needed to have recall service work done on our car.The germain service team did an excellant job. Alex High was our service representative and was courteous and professional.The service was completed quickly.Thanks for your dedication to getting the car serviced and back out on the road so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Joey Zimmer took great care of us when we needed a minor repair to my son's Civic, which he uses to commute to school in Dayton. He also tipped us to an upcoming service requirement that we were able to accomplish during the same visit, saving us time by avoiding having to bring the vehicle in again. Great initiative and excellent efficiency are how I would describe this particular visit. I always leave Germain's seevice department satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Germain Honda of Beavercreek! Ray Forsee helped me with my purchase. He didn't pressure me in any way and gave me time to make my decision. When I was ready to make my purchase, Ray and the management team went out of their way to get the exact vehicle I wanted. They made the whole process easy. Thank you, Ray and Germain Honda of Beavercreek for taking great care me!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Joey Zimmer did an outstanding job of handling the front axle recall on my 2014 Honda. Took the initiative to call and scheduled an appointment before the paperwork arrived in the mail. Repair was needed and accomplished while I waited. Joey, and Germain Honda continue to impress whatever the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Alex High was professional in handling all the details regarding my 100,000 miles service appointment. The service was excellent and completed on time. Thank you for the great work you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

My wife had the best experience at Germain Honda. Thanks to Jackie Greene and Cliff Gondek for making the purchase easy, friendly and expedient. We will be back for another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

It was good doing business, I am satisfied with what I have gotten and worked out a pretty good deal on the vehicle I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great experience at the service department. I was out in a timely fashion and the service technician was helpful.. Alex High did a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

You guys are awesome! Every experience I have with you all has been very pleasant. This is the second car I have bought from you, and I will continue to do so for years to come. I absolutely love my new Passport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Thomas Mattox was a very professional extremely helpful service representative who efficiently remedied the problem with my father's 2011 CRV...Dad couldn't bring the car in due to his age and the virus, so it was up to my husband and I. We were not familiar with the Honda or the dealership and thanks to Germain and Mr Mattox we had a good experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

What I thought would be a straight-forward repair became more involved with other recommended service needs after vehicle inspection. Thomas Mattox was both knowledgeable in explaining the technicians recommendations and prioritizing them. He and the tech G. Brooks also explained how the original part of concern was in good condition and could simply be reattached. I was originally waiting there for the service, however a courtesy vehicle was provided so I would not have to remain at the dealership while the service required more time and parts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

For my first time buying a car by myself, I was a bit stressed to go into a dealership. My dad recommended Ed Horton and he was fantastic. He put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable with things every step of the way. He listened to what I had to say and was very efficient and reassuring to work with. I walked out with a new car and feeling good about the deal. If you're looking for a car, go see Ed Horton for sure.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

A week ago I was down on my luck all 3 of my vehicles broke down. And I swore I'd never get a auto payment other then my motorcycle. So I decided to go to Germain Honda! Upon calling they put with Brandon Shaffer in New Sales. I proceeded to tell him I had my eyes on a Type R, I mean REALLY who doesn't. Non the less Brandon understood what I was interested in. Upon arrival I was greated at the front door 🚪 . "HELLO WELCOME TO GERMAIN HONDA, ARE YOU JESSICA? I'M BRANDON SHAFFER I HAVE ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

A week ago I was down on my luck all 3 of my vehicles broke down. And I swore I'd never get a auto payment other then my motorcycle. So I decided to go to Germain Honda! Upon calling they put with Brandon Shaffer in New Sales. I proceeded to tell him I had my eyes on a Type R, I mean REALLY who doesn't. Non the less Brandon understood what I was interested in. Upon arrival I was greated at the front door 🚪 . "HELLO WELCOME TO GERMAIN HONDA, ARE YOU JESSICA? I'M BRANDON SHAFFER I HAVE ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Brandon Shaffer provided excellent top of the line customer service. Mr Shaffer made everything smooth and effortless. I would recommend him any day. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

My service advisor, E. Sorrell was really very knowledgeable and helpful when I brought my Odyssey in to the dealership.I always trust Germain with my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I am extremely happy with how I was greeted, and kept informed on what my service appointment involved, and when my car would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Thomas was my service advisor on 29-30 January 2021. I appreciate his attentiveness and explanation of my vehicle's needs. He was warm and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I went in not really knowing exactly what I wanted, and having a trade in. I didn’t really know what to expect, but everyone was super friendly and helpful. I had the pleasure of working with Luke Hohl, he was very helpful and patient with me, and he helped me with choosing the vehicle that I’m over the moon happy with. He helped get my financing to a rate I could afford, and didn’t give up until we had an agreement that worked. All while keeping a smile and positive attitude, even when we didn’t get ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Ray Forsee did an excellent job of procuring the vehicle we were looking for. The color, model, and style were exactly what we were looking for. No hard sale push, just explanation of the facts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Luke Hohl was very courteous. Went out of his wAy to help us transfer everything over from one SUV to our new one. Felt he helped us get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We were extremely pleased with the service we received at Germain Honda in Beavercreek ohio. Thomas Matt provides consistent, knowledgeable, and considerate service to all his customers. He takes extra time to explain the service to be provided and checks back to ensure you are satisfied and responds to every question promptly. So glad we came to Germain Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I brought my Odyssey in for some routine maintenance and mileage updates. Thomas and the rest of the service department did an exceptional job! They were polite, professional, and efficient. Thank you, Thomas et al!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

My husband and I just leased a new 2021 Honda Odyssey Elite from Germain Honda. We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership through the years and it is salesmen like Ed Horton that keeps us coming back. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and took his time to explain everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Received a call from Alex saying my recall parts were in so I scheduled an appointment the day before the scheduled work. Had the recall done, rear brakes replaced and an oil change and tire rotation done all by 10 AM. Very good service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I purchased a used Honda Ridgeline on Monday. During the purchase we never noticed a small 3" crease dent in the passenger rear fender. The salesperson also determined there was only 1 key. He volunteered they would create the second key even though the sale was concluded. When I came on Tuesday for the key I pointed out the crease dent to the service manager and he had it fixed using paintlessdent repair. It turned out really well. Even though this was not on the "We owe" document, there was no charge. The dealership was under no obligation to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Very friendly staff and sales rep was helpful Mr. Shaffer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Troy & Travis made buying my first car easy! Friendly and very professional! 10/10 recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I was fortunate to find my dream boost blue type R at Germain. Not only was the price reasonable, there was no absurd markups. They took my car on trade and worked to get me out of a terrible loan. I worked with Jasmine in sales who was absolutely incredible and kept me in the loop. Financing was so easy to work with, extremely kind, and kept looking for the best loan for me. I walked out with a much better interest rate and payment than I expected. Going through the process didn’t feel like a chore, it was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Purchased a new Honda Insight from Germain Honda of Beavercreek recently. My salesman, Ray Forsee, was awesome. It was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Ray and the rest of the team at Germain.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Ray Forsee was very helpful with my first purchase of a Honda vehicle. I never felt pressured to buy and Ray was knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. It was a nice experience with Germain Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I brought my CR-V in for what I thought was a problem with the tire pressure sensor light but it turners out I had a nail in the tire. Doug Wickert who was my tech took care of the problem immediately and had me on my way in a very reasonable time frame. Doug was very helpful, professional and made sure I was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Service was prompt, and completed quicker than the time estimated. Doug Wickett was my service advisor, and he was very friendly, polite, and courteously answered my questions. He encouraged me to call him if I had any questions in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very pleased with Germain Honda Service in Beavercreek. I thought I had killed my battery, but after a jump, the service shop tested the battery and assured me it was in good shape. They saved me a large chunk of cash, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very quick and painless scheduled maintenance help by Alex High, reasonable price as advertised on their website when I made the appointment. Have been going to this location for years now, always helpful staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

We leased a car from long distance and were so appreciative of the help that everyone provided to us. From Sydney, Jasmine and Gabby, to Tyler (sales) and Scott (in financing). We left there very appreciative of everyones attention. We would definitely recommend Germain Honda.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Joey was very helpful and very nice to work with. He was very polite and apologized for the delay because he had to call to verify that my tire was covered within my purchase plan. Overall, he did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Just recently serviced my Honda Crv at Germain Honda Beavercreek. Service was quick and easy Thank you to Alex High who made the experience a good one. He is pleasant very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

My experience with Germain Ford and my salesman Steve Burden was top notch! The whole deal was handled first rate and I am so very happy with my new Honda Pilot. I would recommend working with this company to all my family and friends, they will not be disappointed. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Another positive experience last week at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. My Service Advisor, Joey Zimmer went above and beyond all my expectations once again! One of the main reasons why I’m driving my 4th Honda Civic for 10 years straight! Joey is very professional, genuine, respectful and takes pride in providing the absolute best customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

This was my first new car purchase and I am extremely satisfied. I was extremely anxious to make such a big purchase and the all the staff there made me feel at ease. The staff is very friendly, welcoming and nice. The facility was clean and sanitary as well. There were hand sanitizer stations throughout the dealership. I had a few issues with my debit card but the staff was very flexible and understanding. They also offered me quite a bit for my trade in that was not exactly road safe/ street legal (most places I tried to trade it ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

My service advisor was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and handled himself in a professional manner. He listened to my needs and took good care of me. Recommend him to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I really appreciated Alex High. He was very personable and efficient. It was the first experience with Alex and he was an excellent advisor. I will look for him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Germain Honda does their work as they say, without surprises, and in my experience, within the timeframe they give. I'm very much happy with them and recommend them strongly. Their work so far in the four years I've gone there has been consistently on target.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Worked with Tyler and it was the best experience I've had vs other dealerships. He listened, cared and was willing to negotiate the price, where other dealerships were rude/ arrogant/ dismissive just because we are millennials. I would give 10 stars if I could they were fantastic and we are definitely coming back in the future! Thank you so much Tyler!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

The service is excellent and they make buying a car painless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

It was wonderful dealing with Kierra,John and Jason. I could have matched the price locally and bought here in my city I chose to buy from this dealership as they were very courteous and always willing to meet my expectations. Would love to buy or suggest to my family and friend form here. Hope John will work out some thing to compensate the distance when I am scheduled for regular maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Mr Raymond Forsee was very knowledgeable, personable, and very efficiently guided me through the sales process, the options available, how to operate the car and options. Ms Jackie Green from the finance staff was quick, understood my needs and had all the paperwork and financing arranged in less than an hour. There were numerous other folks who assisted in the sales, finance, and management staff that made sure my needs were met but unfortunately I didn't get their names. As a direct result of my experience I have already recommended my son-in-law to Germain Honda and Mr Ray Forsee ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Thomas Matt did a great job working to get the service we needed. We have consistently come to this dealership for service and car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Quick and easy service for my Honda! Joey Zimmer got my car all taken care of in a timely manner, with great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Good experience! Alex was very polite & professional. My car was serviced & ready to be picked up even faster than expected.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Great customer service from Gabby Gehring via email and texts to my sales person Kierra Howard and finally Ted Spangler. They all worked to make it possible for me to purchase my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Alex High’s customer service is at a personal level. He is very courteous. I will definitely continue to bring my vehicles to him. Awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

it was a great experiance with a good receptionist he was very helpful with me and thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Good service, VERY friendly staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

This was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a new car. Steve Burden was so knowledgeable and helpful. He explained the process and answered all my questions. He went over all the safety features and options I had as far as accessories. This was nothing like the past nerve wrecking experiences I had in car buying. Steve delivered the Odyssey to my home and programed the garage door opener for me and showed me how to connect my phone to the dash board. He was so helpful. I am totally satisfied with my experience at Germain. Thank ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Alex High my service writer was friendly, attentive, worked very efficiency. Alex answered all my questions and explained all repairs in details. All work was completed to my satisfaction and on time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Today I bought a 2021 Honda-CRV EX Hybrid - the sales staff (Mr Raymond Forsee) was very knowledgeable, personable, and very efficiently guided me through the sales process. The finance staff (Ms Jackie Green) was quick, understood my needs and had all the paperwork and financing arranged in less than an hour. Overall an excellent experience. I have already recommended my son-in-law to Germain Honda and Mr Forsee for the purchase of a 2021 Ridgeline when they become available. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Thank you Jasmine Rendon for a fantastic buying experience at Germain Honda. Thanks for coming in on your day off and being so attentive and caring. I absolutely love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Edward Horton was beyond my expectations in helping me buying my new car. He explained all questions in detail and then made sure i was satisfied. No other salesman ever went to that effort and detail. In follow-up he has called me back if not readily available even on his day off. In the past this has never happened. I always got passed along or had issue with slow response. I already know I will be buying my next car from Ed. BTW, the car is all that I expected too.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great experience! Together, James (Tyler) Green and Jackie Green made the overall process quick, easy and enjoyable. Tyler was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He returned my call quickly after I left a message with a question. Jackie was personable, kind, and explained the paperwork thoroughly while still getting me out of the dealership in a timely manner, in order for me to make an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Excellent maintenance service.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review